CONDITIONAL lOVE - a 16 song collection of religious and secular music.  Words and music copyright 2010 by Jock Motz. Permission is granted by the copyrighter to copy, duplicate, and use all music downloaded from this website except for monetary gain. For the CD and the 16 song collection CONDITIONAL LOVE: exclusive rights claimed and reserved by the copyrighters including voice, words, and music. Jock Motz       
If you have difficulty downloading the songs above, you  can obtain a CD by sending   your name and address  along with  5.00 shipping and handling to

Jock Motz  -  Apt 930W 
117 Brent Spence Square 
Covington, KY  41011 - USA

If you can't afford the 5.00, email me your best sob story and maybe...just maybe...  I'll send you  the CD without charge.

Conditional Love

Inspirational and Secular Songs by Jock Motz


(Click any song title below to download in MP3 format
or send for the CD below)


1. Conditional Love
2. My Goodbye
3. A Special Peace for Believers
4. Jesus Bids Farewell to Mary
5. Forever Again
6. My Love's Not Stoppin'
7. A Devil of a Song
8. Everybody's Gal
9. Enmity
10. The Old Woman
11. The Little Lambs Who Cry
12. A Light in the Window
13. Jesus Calls Me
14. The Dallas Carpenter Waltz
15. The Spirit Brings Roses
16. Starvation