Christmas 2007
Jocko Motz

  1 September 
  2 Happy Birthday Jesus
  3 Bridge Baby
  4 How Great Thou Art
  5 Forever Again
  6 A Flying Pig Xmas
  7 This Vale of Tears
  8 Caller ID
  9 In Loving Memory


 A FLYING PIG XMAS - For the 9 song collection of music copyright 2007 by Jock Motz.
All the songs on this CD have been placed in the public domain. Permission is granted by the copyrighter to copy, duplicate, buy sell or play in a public performance including my words, voice and music 10/10/07

Number 4 ...  How Great Thou Art : words Carl G Boberg 1886 / music RJ Hughs 1891
Number 9 ... In loving memory of Dorothy Mae Weaver who laid down her life for a friend June 21,2007


If you have difficulty downloading the songs above, you  can obtain a CD by sending   your name and address  along with  5.00 shipping and handling to

Jock Motz  -  Apt 930W 
117 Brent Spence Square 
Covington, KY  41011 - USA

If you can't afford the 5.00, email me your best sob story and maybe...just maybe...  I'll send you  the CD without charge.