THE HOUSE OF PRAYER - a 17 song collection of religious and secular music.  Words and music copyright 2013 by Jock Motz. Permission is granted by the copyrighter to copy, duplicate, and use all music downloaded from this website except for monetary gain. For the CD and the 17 song collection THE HOUSE OF PRAYER: exclusive rights claimed and reserved by the copyrighters including voice, words,
and music. Jock Motz       
If you have difficulty downloading the songs above, you  can obtain a CD by sending   your name and address  along with  5.00 shipping and handling to


Jock Motz  -  Apt 930W 
117 Brent Spence Sqare 
Covington, KY  41011 USA

If you can't afford the 5.00, email me your best sob story and maybe...just maybe...  I'll send you  the CD without charge.

The House of Prayer


Inspirational and Secular Songs by Jock Motz

(Click any song title below to download in MP3 format
or send for the CD below)


1. If Only
2. Forsaken
3. The Old Lamb
4. Ordinary Man
5. Unwill Free Will
6. Everyday
7. Follow
8. Conditional Love
9. The Lord's Prayer
10. Doris Dolittle
11. The Sinner's Waltz
12. My Goodbye
13. The Earthly Farewell
14. Everybody's Gal
15. Magdalene
16. Roses Ere Blooming
    17. The Eunuch's Mystery