THE LORD'S PRAYER - an 11 song collection of religious and secular music.  Words and music copyright 2010 by Jock Motz. Permission is granted by the copyrighter to copy, duplicate, and use all music downloaded from this website except for monetary gain. For the CD and the 11 song collection THE LORD'S PRAYER: exclusive rights claimed and reserved by the copyrighters including voice, words, and music. Jock Motz       

If you have difficulty downloading the songs above, you  can obtain a CD by sending   your name and address  along with  5.00 shipping and handling to

Jock Motz  -  Apt 930W 
117 Brent Spence Square 
Covington, KY  41011 - USA

If you can't afford the 5.00, email me your best sob story and maybe...just maybe...  I'll send you  the CD without charge.


The Lord's Prayer

Inspirational and Secular Songs by Jock Motz

Christmas, 2010

(Click any song title below to download in MP3 format or send for the CD below)


  1. Anytime
  2. The Lord's Prayer
  3. Ma She's Makin' Eyes at Me
  4. The Little Red Bird.
  5. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  6. Oh Holy Night
  7. Soon Enough
  8. Hannah
  9. A Long Long Time
  10. It's Christmas Time Again
  11. The Kentucky Anthem