Click any song title below to download in MP3 format



  1) The Star Spangled Banner (Francis Scott Key - 1814)  
  2) My Old Kentucky Home (Stephen Foster - 1854)
  3) Home on the Range (Dr.Brewster Higley & Dan Kelley - 1873)
  4) Arkansas Traveler (Sandford C Faulkner - 1875)
  5) God Bless America (Irving Berlin - 1889)
  6) Yankee Doodle Boy (George M Cohen - 1904)
  7) You're a Grand Old Flag (George M Cohen - 1906)
  8) America the Beautiful (Katherine Bates & Sam Ward - 1920)

This land is our land - an 8 song collection of patriotic music. Musical arrangements copyright 2005 by Jock Motz. Permission is granted by the copyrighter to copy, duplicate, and use all music downloaded from this website except for monetary gain. For the CD and the 8 song collection This Land is Our Land : exclusive rights claimed and reserved by the copyrighter including my voice and my arrangements. Jock Motz                                                        

If you have difficulty downloading the songs above, you  can obtain a CD by sending   your name and address  along with  5.00 shipping and handling to

Jock Motz  -  Apt 930W 
117 Brent Spence Square 
Covington, KY  41011 - USA

If you can't afford the 5.00, email me your best sob story and maybe...just maybe...  I'll send you  the CD without charge.